N73 6X Optical Zoom – Possible

Today I thought about the fact that my N73 would be much cooler with an optical zoom. I couldn’t find anyting with a goole search so I searched on ebay for N73 accessories and guess what I found 🙂

N73 Telescope Camera 6X Optical Zoom

02287.jpg

 

Pretty cool huh?

I already made a command so in one of my future posts I will have a review on this.

Until then here’s how it looks. If the link doesn’t take you where it should just do a search on ebay with the following keywords:

telescope camera n73

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

2 Responses

  1. thanks

  2. that’s pretty cool, i want ont too.

Leave a Reply

