Total IrRemote – Use Your N73 As A Remote Control

irremote_s60.gifI know this application since I had my Nokia 3650 quite a few years ago but it is available for N73 so I thought I should try it. It is basically the same as the previous version but with more functions.

Here’s what it supports:

  • Air Conditioner
  • Amp
  • CD
  • DVD
  • HiFi
  • Home Theatre
  • SAT
  • Tuner
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Other

You can download from here Here are other products by Psiloc:

Products

34 Responses

  1. greate

  2. tah e onde eu posso axar o download???

  3. Sorry, I only speak English, German, Hungarian, Romanian and a little bit of Italian…:D

    Your language looks like Spanish but I think it’s Brazilian because I know a bit of Spanish too…Is it Brazilian?

    Anyway, I suppose you want to download Total IRremote.

    Click here

  4. thanks

  5. Its portuguese ! the brazilians ony made a phew differences on the speaching. but the names language is portuguese…. like the mexican’s talk spanish

  6. OOPS!…you are right. Sorry, I was in a hurry writing that reply and made a mistake. Thanks for the correction, Paulo.

  7. thanxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  8. thanxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  9. its a 10 day trial only …

  10. It is a 10 day trial…of course it is.

    Some applications should be bought in order to pay the developer and help him or them develop more good apps. I suppose you don’t work for free either. Right?

  11. i like free

  12. very nice!!!!

  13. its agood site

  14. this is amazing

  15. any one’ve key of iremote, tell me plz

  16. i want to chek weather it supports Sony home theater DAV s300?????

  17. think you for free tv remote

  18. doenst on n73!

  19. awesome

  20. Thanks

  21. very nicee

  22. che si alguien me puede explicar como puedo hacer andar el irremote en mi n73.. mandeme un correo porque cuando entro me pone imposible conectar verifique las configuraciones de conecsion…………..gracias

  23. che si alguien me puede explicar como puedo hacer andar el irremote en mi n73.. mandeme un correo porque cuando entro me pone imposible conectar verifique las configuraciones de conecsion…………..gracias mi correo es leonel _rodriguez10@hot….

  24. dgfg

  25. i downloaded the software, but i am not able to instal it, it is in some other formate., now what to do…?

  26. Its really work on tcl tv t2102? Anybody tested?

  27. thank u very much muchu.

Leave a Reply

