LGC Jukebox Better Then The Default Music Player?

My answer is NO. To be honest, the default music  player is much better then this one, at least it is for me, because I like things to be simple and I like them to do exactly what they’re made for.

This player is OK though and don’t let my opinion change your mind…Download it and try it.

Here are some features:

  • High quality stereo playback (if device supports stereo)
  • MP3, AAC* and OGG music formats
  • Internet radio streaming
  • Fine volume control – 100 levels from silence to loudness
  • Sleep timer letting you to fall asleep with your music
  • 10-band equalizer with several presets
  • Playlist editor – add, remove, save, load, order your songs
  • Customizable colors
  • Album image search on Internet
  • Lyrics search and display
  • Playback in normal or random order
  • Mini mode displayed on phone idle screen

Some screenshots:

My final thoughts would be that I don’t like the interface of this application because even if the colors can be changed, you get pretty old fashioned designs, while the default music player looks incredibly cool….my opinion. If I’d have to choose an other application for listening to music I’d rather choose CorePlayer.

Download LGC Jukebox

Visit site

4 Responses

  1. this blog verry good

  2. To me, it is the molst beautiful music player. It has really great features. Full screen album cover art, and viewing it in original size… The one lack is it has no stereo expander.

  3. the user interface is an ugly duckling… but sound quality is really nice…
    What I don’t like about this software is that it can’t play a single file… the only option you have is to play the whole folder where your music files is located…hmm
    this software still needs improvementS

  4. its really cool

Leave a Reply

